• Leo Agresti, Dauphin Co. Housing Authority
  • Jim Aiello, Harrisburg International Airport
  • Dave Black, CREDC
  • Sheilah Borne, Hershey Medical Center
  • Scott Burford, Dauphin Co. Commissioners
  • Marie Byers, Harrisburg International Airport
  • Bob Christoff, Dauphin Co. Conservation District
  • George Connor, Dauphin Co. Community & Economic Development
  • Jeanette Crabb, Lykens Borough
  • Carl Dickson, Dauphin Co. Parks & Recreation
  • Chris Dietz, Millersburg Borough
  • Shaun Donovan, CREDC
  • Chuck Emerick, Derry Township
  • Leah Eppinger, Dauphin Co. Housing Authority
  • Deb Everly, Northern Dauphin Co. Resident
  • Andrea Flowers, Pinnacle Health
  • Lauren Gross, Greater Harrisburg Association of Realtors
  • Julie Hine, Manada Conservancy
  • Don Holtzman, PSU Harrisburg
  • Bonnie Kent, Northern Dauphin Human Services
  • John Kerschner, Dauphin Co. Planning Commission
  • Rob Lesher, Dauphin Co. Library System
  • David Maher, PA Historical & Museum Commission
  • Stefani McAuliffe, Pinnacle Health
  • Dave Sheppard, Home Builders Association
  • Ann Stacey, Strategic Planning Consultant
  • Bryan Van Sweden, PA Historical & Museum Commission
  • Julie Walter, Tri-County Community Action
  • Bob Wesoloskie, Dauphin Co. Community & Economic Development
  • Derek Whitesel, Harrisburg Young Professionals
  • Brandon Williams, Derry Township
  • Shannon Williams, Capital Region Water
  • Jennifer Wintermyer, Tri-County Community Action
  • Michael Yingling, East Hanover Township
  • Sally Zaino, Manada Conservancy

Dauphin County

  • Jeff Haste, Chairman
  • Mike Pries, Vice-Chairman
  • George Hartwick III, Secretary


  • William Specht III, Chairman
  • John Kerschner, AICP, Vice-Chairman
  • Josh First, Secretary
  • Chris Abruzzo, Treasurer
  • Mary Gaiski
  • Gary Lenker
  • Keith Oellig
  • Robert Spandler
  • Dan Tunnell
  • Jeff Haste, Liaison Commissioner


  • Timothy P. Reardon, AICP, Executive Director
  • Diane Myers-Krug, AICP, Associate Director
  • Casey Baxendale, Planner
  • Andrew Bomberger, Regional Planner
  • Patty Buggy, Human Resources/Finance Assistant
  • Donna Clay, Administrative Assistant
  • Steve Deck, AICP, Planner 
  • Jerry Duke, AICP, Dauphin Co. Planning Coordinator
  • Thomas Edinger, AICP, GIS Coordinator/Transportation Planner
  • Jason Finnerty, Perry Co. Planning Coordinator
  • Timothy Jones, HPMS Coordinator/GIS Technician
  • Alexa Korber, Planner 
  • Larry Portzline, Communications Coordinator